Follow

Why can’t I use some of the features? (Lock/Wipe)

To use Trustlook Antivirus & Mobile Security’s remote Lock and Wipe feature, you must be a premium user.

It is free and easy to be a premium user – simply send an invitation to a friend to get 15 days premium for both you and your friend. If two of your friends you’ve invited register and have used our application, you will get free lifetime premium! You can check your progress and other information pertaining to our social system here.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk