Sometimes the risky apps/files are system apps/files, which are not allowed to uninstall/delete. Therefore when you click “Remove now” or “Uninstall”, it will say “Uninstall Unsuccessful” or you will see it again if you go back. We recommend you go to the device settings and close certain permission of these system applications to avoid possible privacy leakage.
Have more questions? Submit a request