Follow

Does Trustlook still run after I quit the app?

Yes. Trustlook Antivirus & Mobile Security still run after you quit the application. It works at the back with real-time detection and will alert you when new risks are found. You can also call it back in the notification bar.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk