- Why some tasks still exist after I killed them?
- I installed Trustlook Antivirus & Security several months ago, used it regularly to protect my phone and it said my phone is great. However it suddenly says some apps are high risk and need to be removed. Why didn’t it tell me when I scanned before?
- Does Trustlook still run after I quit the app?
- Why I cannot find the app which is identified as virus?
- Why Trustlook tells me I have duplicate apps but I cannot see them in the app list?
- Since Trustlook has the access to many features of my phone, how should I believe that the app could keep my information secure?